Our reviews

(19 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Charisma Of India can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Charisma Of India? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 10, 2020
Fantastic! Great assortment of food and very tasty! The vindaloo was outstanding


December 08, 2020
Absolutely love this place. The food is amazing and the staff are even better. Definitely the best customer service I have received ever. Can’t rave enough!!


December 08, 2020
Absolutely love this place. The food is amazing and the staff are even better. Definitely the best customer service I have received ever. Can’t rave enough!!


November 29, 2020
Authentic Indian food. Best goat biryani and mango lassi in Winnipeg. The employees are very polite, friendly and respectful. Always love the service.


November 27, 2020
Amazing as always. Cannot wait till the buffet is open again!


November 27, 2020
Amazing food! Always so kind whenever I come in. Everyone needs to try this place! Absolutely fantastic everytime.


November 10, 2020
Wonderful food, as usual!


November 02, 2020
Delicious


October 17, 2020
It was a pickup the person who attended was very professional friendly and respectful